Page 1 of 1

So I got this error...

PostPosted: 02 Dec 2016, 03:31
by Belenna
... And it told me to send the screencap to here. So here it is. I also have been having trouble sending data to raidstats during last few weeks, but that may be unrelated to this error message.

http://imgur.com/a/tIqKm

Thanks for your awesome work on this project
Belenna

Re: So I got this error...

PostPosted: 03 Feb 2017, 23:06
by Jayseric
Hello, I have the same error, but mine is in french actually :P

http://imgur.com/a/xnOV3

Basically what the messages says is that the process cannot access the file because : "Folder containing WoW"\Interface\Addon\VF_Realmplayers\VF_Realmplayers.lua is being accessed by another process

Re: So I got this error...

PostPosted: 03 Feb 2017, 23:15
by Dilatazu
Hey,

Thanks for posting screenshots of the issue!
You can safely ignore the error for the moment.

Does this error occur often?
I will look into this soon :)

Thanks for the feedback!

Re: So I got this error...

PostPosted: 04 Feb 2017, 14:55
by Jayseric
Hello, thank you for the quick response, it happened only once (I finished a ZG raid and wanted to upload the data).

Maybe it was because I had 2 clients opened, so I'll try again with only one client opened and will tell how it went.

Re: So I got this error...

PostPosted: 15 Feb 2017, 16:37
by Jayseric
Sorry for the delay, so I'm sure it's from having two wow clients opened, leaving one and without the upload being finished, closing the second wow client.